Can I make changes after I launch a mission?

Yes you can!

You technically can't edit a launched mission, but you CAN close it, copy it (by selecting copy from previous when building a mission), modify it to your heart's content, then launch your new-and-improved mission. 

And since you won't be prompted to pay $295 until you invite scouts from a dscout screener to a mission OR invite more than 5 outside recruits to participate in it, you can effectively experience your mission before you pay. For details on how to do this, go here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us